Current Panelists 

Thank you to all of our currently serving volunteer panelists.

2017 panel for 2018 Operating Support Grants – Large Budget

  • Art Bundey, retired from The Disney Company
  • Cheryl Boza, Community Relations Manager, Walt Disney World Corporate Citizenship
  • Byron Clercx, Professor of Visual Art, UCF
  • Debbie Fahmie, Fine & Performing Arts Resource Specialist, Osceola School District
  • Dr. Charles Griffin, Composer
  • Dianne Hopstetter, Fundraising Consultant, The Garnett Group
  • Dr. Stacey Johnson, President, Valencia College, East & Winter Park Campuses
  • Mark Jones, Senior Vice President, Orlando Health; President Orlando Regional Medical Center
  • Melba Luciano, retired superintendent, Osceola County Public Schools
  • Hope McMath, Former Director, The Cummer Museum of Art
  • Gerard Mitchell, Owner, The Social, The Beacham, Foundation Presents
  • Diane O’Dell, VP, Community Relations, Universal Orlando Resort
  • Dan O’Keefe, ex-officio finance reviewer; CPA, Moore Stephens Lovelace, P.A.
  • Gail Rayos, Manager Central Florida, Wragg & Casas Strategic Communications
  • Dr. Richard Sandler, Nemours Children’s Hospital; UCF
  • Edward Toro, Producciones Zona O
  • Kate Wilson, ex-officio panel chair; VP, Community Affairs Officer – Central Florida, Wells Fargo

2017 panel for 2018 Operating Support Grants – Midsize Budget

  • John Almeida, Associate Professor, UCF Music
  • Scott Evans, Coordinator, Visual & Performing Arts, Orange County Public Schools
  • Biff Godfrey, Attorney, Godfrey Legal
  • Ha’Ani Hogan, Development Manager, Downtown Arts District
  • S. Brendan Lynch, ex-officio panel chair; Shareholder, Lowndes Drosdick
  • Valerie Read, Director, Universal Orlando Foundation
  • Laiz Rodrigues, President, Central Florida Brazilian American Chamber of Commerce
  • Lisette St. Hilaire, Senior Account Manager, iHeartMedia
  • Myles Thoroughgood, Choreographer
  • Sara Van Arsdel, Former Executive Director, Orange County Regional History Center
  • John Webb, ex-officio finance reviewer; CPA, Strombeck Consulting CPA’s
  • Dorcas Williams, Marketing Strategy Manager, Walt Disney World Resort

2017 panel for 2018 Operating Support Grants – Small Budget

  • Marilyn Cortes-Lovato, Visual Arts Director, Osceola Arts
  • Stuart Doyle, Associate Course Director, Communications, FullSail
  • Julia Gagne, retired chair of theater department, Valencia College
  • Sisaundra Lewis, Artistic Director, Grove 2 Glam Media
  • Wilson Lopez, ex-officio finance reviewer; Managing Director, RiskPoint Consulting Group
  • Hollie Mahadeo, Former General Manager, Enzian
  • Susan Mitchell, former Grants & Marketing, The Holocaust Center
  • Ken Naigus, strategic planner, Off the Beaten Path Florida Arts Tour
  • Sarah Overton, Director, A Gift for Music
  • Penelope Perez-Kelly, ex-officio panel chair; Attorney, Fisher Rushmer, P.A.
  • Andrew Sandall, Executive Director, The Museum of Arts & Sciences, Daytona Beach
  • Joshua Vickery, Executive Director, Central Florida Community Arts
  • Heide Waldron, Executive Director, Florida Symphony Youth Orchestra

Operating Support Grantees can contact for panelist contact information. Panelist emails can be added to your general email list; three direct invitations per year may be sent to the panel listserv.